Liquid error (sections/main-product line 69): Cannot render sections inside sections
couple in their rv looking at a laptop

Consultations

Talk with an Expert

Our team of mobile experts are available to help you pick the right solution. Click below to schedule a phone consultation.

Schedule a Consultation

Membership

Join & Save 10%

Membership Options
Couple using digital tablet near campfire stock photo

Price Match Guarantee

Never pay more at MobileMustHave; we will match any advertised, authorized, in-stock, price or give you a $50.00 store credit. Terms and Conditions apply.

Education

Want to know even more?

Learn more

Why Choose Us

Pick the Mobile Internet Experts

The MobileMustHave Team has 50+ years of combined expertise in networking and Information Technology. We are RVers too, and we put each product we sell through rigorous testing in our own RV.

Learn More

In Case you missed it!

Mobile Internet Bundles

Take me to them
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 447 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 417 Total 4 star reviews: 27 Total 3 star reviews: 3 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
99%would recommend these products
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
447 reviews
  • Mark J.
    Verified Buyer
    Peplink UBR Plus Mobile Router
    Reviewing
    Peplink UBR Plus Mobile Router
    I recommend this product
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    2 days ago
    Very good router

    Performance has been excellent, only drawback is this thing gets hot, need a new mounting location for better ventilation.

  • Patrick R K.
    Verified Buyer
    Peplink MAX BR1 MINI Mobile Router (HW3) (Certified Pre-Owned)
    Reviewing
    Peplink MAX BR1 MINI Mobile Router (HW3) (Certified Pre-Owned)
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    The Mighty Mite

    Fantastic! Took a little bit to get used to the Peplink dashboard, but it wasn't terrible, just different than what I was using before. Also able to plug in another modem/router into the WAN port... works fantastic.

  • James G.
    Verified Buyer
    Peplink MAX BR1 Pro 5G Mobile Router x55 (Certified Pre-Owned)
    Reviewing
    Peplink MAX BR1 Pro 5G Mobile Router x55 (Certified Pre-Owned)
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 weeks ago
    Working good so far

    Is working good so far. Had a small hiccup earlier. Lost signal and rebooted and all is up and running.

  • Mister B.
    Verified Buyer
    Peplink MAX Transit Duo Pro Mobile Router
    Reviewing
    Peplink MAX Transit Duo Pro Mobile Router
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    A title

    Took a minute to get it setup, but that was 'pilot error' rather than equipment failure.

  • Rick B.
    Verified Buyer
    Peplink MAX BR1 MINI Mobile Router (CAT-7 - HW3)
    Reviewing
    Peplink MAX BR1 MINI Mobile Router (CAT-7 - HW3)
    I recommend this product
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Peplink Max BR1 mini

    Great device. 4 stars only because it was sent with an older version of software. I had some issues downloading the newest version but the tech support I received was 5 stars. All US based!

    M Profile picture for MobileMustHave.com
    MobileMustHave.com
    2 months ago

    Thanks for the feedback! This happens sometimes because Peplink sends us devices with their current firmware at that point in time. Peplink generally releases several updates a year, as they are always innovating and improving their products. If the device sits in our warehouse for a little while, the software might be a bit outdated when a customer receives it. We don't open the box and update it before we ship.

    That said, the firmware update process is relatively straightforward, and our Support Team is always here to help with that process if needed. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need help with something like this. We want setup and device management to be as smooth and simple as possible for our customers.

  • Drew
    Verified Reviewer
    Peplink MAX BR1 Pro 5G Mobile Router (x55)
    Reviewing
    Peplink MAX BR1 Pro 5G Mobile Router (x55)
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    Great Router

    This is a great router. I bought the bundle and have never had any major problems. With the latest firmware updates you can also use 1 of the lan ports as an additional wan Ethernet port for free. This works great and gives a lot more flexibility.

  • Dennis T.
    Verified Buyer
    Peplink MAX BR1 MINI Mobile Router (CAT-7 - HW3)
    Reviewing
    Peplink MAX BR1 MINI Mobile Router (CAT-7 - HW3)
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    4 months ago
    Peplink is great

    As with all Peplink routers, this one does an awesome job. It is bullet proof.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added